Maxis Live Broadcast for The Sims and SimCity 2013

Set that alarm clock! Maxis is coming to a computer screen near you. The first ever Maxis Live Broadcast airs today featuring an inside look at developments happening for The Sims 3 and SimCity.

In addition to showing off never before seen gameplay footage, Maxis will be conducting a Question and Answer session during the broadcast for fans as well as playing the game in REAL TIME. In addition, a special treat will be fansite SimTropolis will be on site participating in the live broadcast.

Set your watches, clocks, calendars, or your smartphone because it is the event not to miss. Don’t forget to use the hashtag #MaxisLB in your tweets!

The broadcast starts at 10:00AM (-7 GMT) Pacific Time at Origin.com
Time Zones

8:00 AM Hawaiian Time
9:00 AM Alaskan Time
10:00 AM Pacific Time
11:00 AM Mountain Time
12:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM Eastern Time
5:00 PM GMT
6:00 PM British Summer Time
7:00 PM Central Europe Standard Time
1:00 AM China Standard Time

About ManagerJosh